Contact

Address

st. Hutnicza 1, 62-510 Konin, Polska

E-mail

remal@remal.pl

Phone

+48 63 247 47 37

President of the Board
Chief Executive Officer

Andrzej Adamczyk

Tel. 0048 63 247 47 30
KOM. + 48 668 861 555
a_adamczyk@remal.pl

Chief Operating Officer
Proxy

Sławomir Kubasik

Tel. 0048 63 247 47 32
KOM. + 48 695 107 338
s_kubasik@remal.pl

Inquiry

Tel.: + 48 695 107 338

remal@remal.pl

Head of Purchasing and
Warehouse Management

Tomasz Zapolski

Tel. 0048 63 247 49 44
KOM. + 48 695 107 343
t_zapolski@remal.pl

Purchaser
 

Jarosław Siuda

Tel.: 0048 63 247 46 02
com.: + 48 695 107 341
j_siuda@remal.pl

Human Resources department

Lidia Wróbel

Tel 0048 63 247 45 42
l_wrobel@remal.pl

Chief Accountant

Renata Wiśniewska

Tel. 0048 63 247 47 33
KOM. + 48 695 107 345
r_wisniewska@remal.pl

Accounting Specialist

Justyna Walczak

Tel.: 0048 63 247 45 22
j_walczak@remal.pl

Machining  
 
 
 

Robert Zieliński

Tel. 0048 63 247 47 79
KOM. + 48 695 108 668
r_zielinski@remal.pl

Renovation and modernization services,
Structures Thermal cutting, firing,
Bending on a press brake
 

Paweł Mikorzewski

Tel.: 0048 63 247 46 53
com.: + 48 664 053 469
p_mikorzewski@remal.pl

Renovation and modernization
construction
 
 

Marek Kucharski

Tel. 0048 63 247 47 49
KOM. + 48 695 107 344
m_kucharski@remal.pl

Renovation and modernization services,
Surveillance repairs,
Structures, anti-corrosion protection,
Bending on a press brake

Jerzy Rogaliński

Tel. 0048 63 247 47 73
KOM. + 48 664 154 564
j_rogalinski@remal.pl

Design office
 
 
 

Przemysław Krzywosz

Tel.: 0048 63 247 47 67
com.: + 48 664 154 538
p_krzywosz@remal.pl

Remal Co. Ltd

UL. Hutnicza 1, 62-510 Konin, Poland
D & C 665-10-07-704
REGON 310204702
KRS 0000059758
Company Share capital: 342 736 PLN

Tel./fax (+ 48) 63 247 47 37
E-mail: remal@remal.pl

Do you have any questions?

Please contact us


Answer the question to send an email: